2019 Gala Committees


Linda Bloch
Marcia Burch
Angelica Cantlon
Ilene Cohen
Marcia Godosky
Amy Hughes
Didi Lacher
Marsha Pierson
Lori Tauber Marcus
Art Thomson


Chef Lidia Bastianich
Chef Daniel Boulud
Chef Tom Colicchio
Kerry Diamond
Chef Sara Moulton
Ruth Reichl



Deborah Axelrod, MD and Noel Raskin, MD
Nancy Bader and Michael Leventhal
Carol Beaumier
Stephanie V. Blank, MD and Jay K. Musoff
Linda Bloch and Michael Botwinick
Marcia Burch
Angelica and Ed Cantlon
Ilene and Paul Cohen
Jill Davis and Ed Conard
The Durst Organization
Henegan Construction Co., Inc.
Mary Henry

Didi Lacher and Charlie Donaldson
Chris LaFond and Cassandra Billig

Musa and Tom Mayer
Anne Moore, MD

Kate and Bob Niehaus
Odette and Henrik Petersen
Marjorie Schwartz
Ava Seave and Bruce Greenwald
JoAnn and David Small
James L. Speyer, MD
Katherine I. Sweeney
Lori Tauber Marcus
Art Thomson
Celeste Thompson

Alicia Whitaker

List in formation